0  
Offering Free Shipping, Price Match and No Sales Tax*
Call Us Toll Free: 888-565-7180
Open 7 days 9am-5pm PST Closed on Holidays

Game Tables Reviews

Most useful first Newest first
19 Reviews Found. Displaying Reviews 1 - 19

Laurie Brimmer, about Genoa Slate Pool Table (Size 7' or 8') Verified Purchase

Sep 6, 2022



I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the dining/billiard/and ping pong table. Usually combination furniture doesn't do either function super well but this table is an exception I would recommend this table to friends and family.

Daniel P Eriksson, about Joola Tour 2500 Indoor Table Tennis Table with Net Set (25mm Thick) Verified Purchase

Jul 1, 2022



Order came quickly as promised. Best price around and free delivery.

Chris Harper, about Driftwood 7-ft Air Hockey Table Combo Set w/Benches Verified Purchase

Jan 10, 2022



It was a bit pricey but fits exactly what we wanted. I am actually surprised at how well the hockey fan blows. Thanks again!

Melissa Julius, about Logan 7-ft 3 in 1 Pool Table w/ Benches Verified Purchase

Jan 10, 2022



This table is perfect for our basement game area! We looked at a number of different options online, and finally decided on this one, even though it only had one review. We planned to have it available for the when all the kids were home at Christmas, but early on, John warned us that due to supply chain issues, it may be later than that. He kept me updated with dates whenever it got moved, which I definitely appreciated! While there were a few issues with the delivery company once it made it to our city, John worked diligently to help resolve them for us, even going so far as to log a ticket with the manufacturer when it appeared one of the boxes was lost. Luckily, the delivery company was also very response, and Jean took the time to hunt through the warehouse to find our box, then made sure it was delivered the next day (which happened to be Christmas Eve!). It took my husband and I only about 90 minutes to put it together. Very sturdy, looks fantastic, easy to play on, maybe not as easy to switch from pool to ping pong, but that's okat - it just means that the ping pong/table top is built to last! All in all, from the ordering, customer service, delivery and the product itself, we could NOT be more pleased, and would recommend 1,000 times!!

Jeffrey Simpson, about Maverick II 7-ft Pool Table with Table Tennis Top Verified Purchase

Jan 9, 2022



Pooltable was packaged well. Setup with 2 people was 45 minutes. Easy setup . Leg levelers took a little tweaking but got spot on level . Ball rolls well even though not slate . Sturdy and good looking .

Andrew Wagner, about DMI Sports Arcade Style Cabinet with Cricket Pro 650 Electronic Dart Game Verified Purchase

Sep 13, 2021



Board works perfectly fine. Cabinet came with broken piece in the back . ( shipping issue). However cabinet is a bit flimsy. But I think if we fasten it to the wall it should stabilize it.

Julianne Cardinali, about Willow Bend Slate Pool Table (Size 7' or 8') Verified Purchase

Apr 6, 2021



Our pool table came right on time. There was good communication and we love the table.

Robert Lampone, about Fat Cat 3 -In-1 Flip Game Table

Mar 31, 2021



Fairly easy to assemble. However, the instructions need to be clearer on the leg bracket location so as not to interfere with the end panel. In addition, it does not make sense that the ping pong table when stored underneath does not allow you to flip the table without first having to remove it. Poor design. The pool cues should be mini sticks since the balls are 1/2 size. For air hockey, the fan is fairly weak and the puck does not move well, especially over the graphics sections of the table which also stop the hockey pusher. Lastly, there should be an option for locking casters. All in all you get what you pay for here. Certainly not a high quality unit but enough to keep the kids occupied for a bit.

J.S., about 8' Mizerak Dakota - Slate Pool Table Verified Purchase

Oct 13, 2020



Useful specifications:

Total weight: 675 lb
Three 3/4” slate pieces: 150 lb each
Shortest slate width: 31 3/4”
Playing surface dimensions (cushion to cushion): 44” x 88”
Outside dimensions: 55” x 99”
Rail corner caps and corner posts: sturdy metal

I’ve played over 50 games on this table. No issues. Felt is in great shape. Am very happy with this purchase. So, 5/5 stars.

Assembly was done by myself with no assistance. On average, it would take two people to move each slate. Then, based on the instructions, four people would be needed to position the rail assembly on top of the slate. Since I was able to lift a slate piece up/down a single stair step, I proceeded to pivot-walk each slate to the edge of the stairs (wearing gloves and after taping washcloths to the pivot corners). Although assembling the rails upside down away from the table frame is recommended, it wasn’t too difficult to line them up on the frame and work from underneath the table using a ratchet wrench with an extension bar.

Glue is provided for a few slate screw holes and seams. It dries very hard and would make sanding a chore, so I ditched the glue for beeswax. The beeswax was easy to manipulate using a wood burner for melting and a wide putty knife for scraping the surfaces smooth.

The four leveling bases are convenient. To adjust one, I pushed up on the table frame with my back and rotated the leveler base at the leg. The pool table is solid and does not move when leaned on for a shot thanks in part to the design of the four metal leveler bases.

Stretching the felt was easier than expected. Be careful to trim the pocket areas as instructed to avoid having a trim cut show. The ball return system is made of fairly rigid tubes and flow-designed pockets.

Tiny nails secure the plastic pockets. Lack of space requires a small hammer. I used a narrow-nosed hammer (sorry, fingers) but ball-peen may be best. I wish the pockets were engineered for beveled screws instead of nails to facilitate disassembly if needed. However, the nails
hold well and can be placed so the balls don’t strike them and get scratched.

Finally, be certain this company coordinates shipping for off-loading. The delivery truck needs to have a hydraulic lift ramp. The company guaranteed me this would be provided but when the shipper called me to announce the delivery time, they would have used the wrong truck had I not reminded them.

WANDA, about Great American Monarch Optional Coin-Op Pool Table (Sizes 6', 6.5', 7', 8', or 9')

Aug 30, 2020



I like the option of adding the ping pong table

David Kennett, about Fat Cat 7.5' Reno Billiard Table W/Play Pkg Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020



The billiards table arrived intact and is good condition.

Michael Gutting, about Maverick 7-foot Pool and Table Tennis Multi Game with Red Felt and Blue Table Tennis Surface, Cues, Paddles and Balls Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020



The table is about what I guessed it wood be for the money but the delivery was not up to par.

richard blackmer, about 6' Fairmont Portable Pool Table Verified Purchase

Jun 22, 2019



we love the table but if i could change anything it would be the cushions balls dont bank very good thay need thicker cushions

John Shay, about 7.5' Minnesota Fats Covington Pool Table Verified Purchase

Dec 10, 2018



The pool table received was in good condition. You will need someone to help with it - it is heavy. The felt on the table was much thinner that I would have expected and had a lot of fuzz on it. The sticks and rack received were of low quality, but the balls received were nice. I am happy with the table and service. I told customer support about the sticks that were included with the shipment and they sent me two new ones that were much better. Not bad for my first table and the price was good for the value of the product. Easy to assemble, difficult to truly level.

VJK, about Aramith Tournament 2 1/4-in. Billiard Ball Set Verified Purchase

Nov 17, 2018



Poor first impressions. Of 16 balls over half had scratches. These were not blemishes, scuffs or smears; there was a very acute change in the surface of the ball. I spent a few minutes with a rag and polish but with no improvement.

Fortunately, GTO was prompt and offered an immediate replacement; although I was told "they may be slightly scuffed as well".

Saluc, the manufacturer, offered a different theory: "The pictures provided suggest that the "scratches" are in reality glue lines coming from the velvet-like tray in the box. This may happen very rarely during transportation, depending on the conditions."

Glue lines? From the packaging for $300+ product shipped in the Fall? You have got to be kidding me.

The replacement arrived and the eight-ball had the same issue -- fortunately, it was just the eight-ball. Given the additional information, I spent an hour with rag and polish working the eight ball. There was some improvement! It's not perfect, but it's much better than the state it arrived in.

Other than the one issue, the product appears to be of high quality and I can't wait to play. I am hopeful that the high price point will be justified over years of enjoyment of a product that is built to last. However, the first impressions are concerning, so please be aware before ordering.

Angie B, about 7' Bryce Pool Table

Sep 7, 2018



Great product and great service!!! Thank you!
AAA+++

Donna Stanton, about 6' Fairmont Portable Pool Table Verified Purchase

Jul 11, 2017



Very nice game table. Great price! Free shipping! Thanks!

Henry Ilyasov, about 6' Fairmont Portable Pool Table Verified Purchase

Jan 12, 2017



Excellent pool table, great value, attentive and very helpful customer service at gametablesonline.com. Thank you!

Sam, about City Pool Table (Sizes 7', 8', or 9')

Nov 11, 2016



Production takes long time, but the table is worth the wait.

Game Tables Customer Reviews

GameTablesOnline.com provide customer reviews on various game table such as pool tables, multi game tables, and game room furniture. The game table rating are ranging from 1 star to 5 stars. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

GameTablesOnline.com carries various game tables including pool tables by California House, Plank & Hide, Great American, and Playcraft. We only carry the very best game tables and accessories. GameTablesOnline.com offers Free Shipping on all orders. We also provide in-home nationwide pool table installations.